June 27, 2016

  • Mr. Perfect

    As you know, Brett has gone off to Delaware/New Jersey to do contract work. He's been gone about two months now. I've seen him twice in that time, and we'll be spending a week together in Colorado soon. We've Skyped several times and call and text each other often. But I really miss the comfort and companionship of having him here in the house with me.

    Yesterday I stripped the bed to wash the sheets and bumped a pillow which dislodged something hiding behind it on the headboard shelf. I looked at it thoughtfully. I pressed it in the right place, but nothing happened. I thought to myself, "You know, if you just put a couple of batteries in this thing, maybe you won't miss Brett so much." So I took it downstairs, put in a couple of fresh batteries, pressed it in the right place and it came to life. Brett had better watch out because this thing is giving me a lot of pleasure.

    https://youtu.be/o2XeRBOKHzY

     

     

     

     

    Oh, Mr. Perfect, don't stop!

    Mr Perfect

Comments (7)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment